February 25, 2010

Jason update

Hey guys so I just wanted to ask for a little bit of help with this next update. Basically my school, and staff still have to raise 80 000 dollars in the next 15 days for our Outreach. Luckily I have all of my finances together, but I’m going to walk with the others and round up the money.

Take a look at the PDF file attached above.

I hope that you are in a place where you are willing and able to give, but if you are not please partner with us in prayer!

The way to donate is on the website here https://www.ywamperth.org.au/007/payonline.asp

Once you send the money to me I will transfer it into the fund for the whole school and be able to bless multiple other students.

The school is Discipleship Training School-Young Peoples

Thanks for all your prayer and support.

In Christ, Jason Klammer

Leave a Reply

